Manually Mark Vehicles As Sold
When you have an automated daily feed populating your inventory into the Vehicle Marketing System, your inventory will be marked as sold by default when it no longer exists in the feed.
If you are manually entering vehicles or if there is a case where you need to quickly remove a vehicle, this video will show you how.
IMPORTANT: Manually marking a vehicle as sold will automatically place that vehicle in 'Editor' mode. This means that it will not show up on the site again even if it is still in the feed. If you need to make the vehicle available again, follow the same steps in the video to mark the vehicle as "unsold".